Patricia Maguire – It Must Be Love


  1. When The New Year Wears Off Our Love
  2. England’s Motorways
  3. Why Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  4. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World
  5. It Must Be Love
  6. He’s A Good Ole Boy
  7. Your Cheatin’ Hear
  8. You Can’t Let Go Now Daddy
  9. Two Steppin Texas Blue
  10. Only When I Laugh
  11. My Baby Loves Me
  12. All Day Sucker

You may also like these


Your shopping cart is empty

Buy your first product