Brian Coll – The Greatest Hits Collection – 2 CD


CD 1 – Country & Western Favourites
1. Life Turned Her That Way
2. Ireland Swings
3. Whatever Makes You Think
4. Just Out Of Reach
5. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
6. Cattle Call
7. Walk On By
8. I Ain’t Cryin Mister
9. Mary Clare Melvina
10. Blazin’ Star Of Athernry
11. I’m In Love Again
12. I’ll Never Take You Back Again

CD 2 – Brian’s Coll’s Ireland
1. Rose Of Tralee
2. Sweetly She Sleeps (My Fair Alice)
3. Mother Machree
4. My Wild Irish Rose
5. The Old house
6. Star Of The Co.Down
7. A Little Bit Of Heaven
8. Blazing Star Of Athernry
9. I’ll Take You Home Again
10. Love Thee Dearest
11. Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee
12. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
13. The Last Rose Of Summer

You may also like these


Your shopping cart is empty

Buy your first product